Shit vad texten låter bättre på engelska...

"I'm standing and looking at Øresund, dreaming about your eyes and your mouth.
You are somewhere over there right now. I would swim if I could. I miss you swedish "sweethearts",
but you're outside my radius.

I can never forget you. When I'm awake I'm dreaming about you. Are you dreaming about me?

I'm taking a walk along the beach with my dog, looking at the dark Øresund.
It is so awkward to be lonesome here. I wonder were you are and what you're doing. 
I miss your words that I hardly understand, but actually say everything anyway.

I can never forget you. When I'm awake I'm dreaming about you. Are you dreaming about me?

You are my Rachel, I am your Ross. Why why why is there water between us? I want you in my arms. Why why why is it a hundred thousand miles to Copenhagen?

Am I dreaming? Am I dreaming about you?

Because I can never forget you. When I'm naked I think about you. Am I turning you on?
When I'm awake I'm dreaming about you. Are you thinking about me? Are you dreaming about me? "




Och sen orginalet!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback