Till Hanna

(För eget bruk, inte mot.. aja, ni fattar)



It's time to leave

How can this be?
You´re still here though we´ve ended the story.
No you don´t know how I feel and certainly, you shouldn´t worry.

Why won't you let this be?
You´re still here though we´ve ended a story.
No you don´t know how I feel and certainly, you shouldn´t worry.

Now you refuse to leave but I don´t want you´re company.
What is the use in trying?
Now I choose to be with nobody else but me.
This is goodbye to you.

What did you expect?
We tried and it didn´t fit you.
No, we can´t work this out.
This is not what I am in to.

Now you refuse to leave but I don´t want you´re company.
What is the use in trying?
Cause now I choose to be with nobody else but me.
This is goodbye to you
.

It´s time to leave.
You´ve got no reason to stay.
It´s time to leave.
Do you hear when I say that it´s a relief to have you away?
It is time for you to leave me.

More.
I needed more of you

But
you refuse to leave but I don´t want you´re company.
What is the use in trying?
Cause now I choose to be with nobody else but me.
This is goodbye to you
.

It´s time to leave.
You´ve got no reason to stay.
It´s time to leave.
Do you hear when I say that it´s a relief to have you away?

Kommentarer
Postat av: smultris

om 8 veckor är valpen o kalle hemma, då får du komma och krama på dom ;)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback